Registration opens April 20th Global event – lectures by senior officials from around the world

שיתוף ב print
שיתוף ב email
שיתוף ב twitter
שיתוף ב whatsapp
שיתוף ב linkedin
שיתוף ב facebook

Registration opens April 20th Global event - lectures by senior officials from around the world

®Join us for a special event, supported by Global Chamber

"Presentations will cover "Planning a Growth Strategy: Defining strategic targets for the recovery period

in a Short Talk' presentation format. We'll be discussing the changing markets with uncertainty and risk that requires leaders to plan growth channels for success in the future

April 20th, 6pm Tel Aviv (8am PT / 11am ET / 4pm London), 2.30 hours. Agenda to follow

global event April20th2021.pdf))))

 

Date

20/04/2021

שעת התחלה – 18:00
שעת סיום – 20:00

Event Address

LIVE

Add to Calendar America/Los_Angeles Registration opens April 20th Global event – lectures by senior officials from around the world LIVE

Register Attendee Details

Registration opens April 20th Global event – lectures by senior officials from around the world

גלילה לראש העמוד
דילוג לתוכן